attenDANCE 50+

Type of Event: Dance Workshop

(English) attenDANCE is a fun and vibrant dance session that helps improve mobility and co-ordination.

It’s a great way to improve fitness and stamina whilst having a giggle.  The group meet weekly and learn new moves in a fun and relaxed environment.


Dates:

  • Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 27th June 2018
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018

Venue:

Llys y Cwm Hall, Beddau

Start time:

06:45 PM

Duration:

1 hour

Cost:

£3.50


Contact: